When you check your online reputation by typing your name on the Google search bar, a result considered as deleted might still always be visible.
This is often due to a cache problem in your browser that has not been cleaned. Indeed, if you had previously consulted the page, your computer or smartphone can store it and continue to display it even if in reality it does no longer exist after our intervention.
The easiest way to check and display the page in its actual and current state is to perform your Google search in “private browsing” mode (available with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome). You can also clean your browser’s cache and try again.
If you have any doubt, please do not hesitate to contact us.