We’re gonna miss you! 🙁
Unsubscribing and deleting your user account takes very little time :
Simply log in to your Osculteo account, then click on your avatar at the top right of the screen and go to the “My Account” menu. There you will find a button “Delete my account”.
Your account will then be permanently deleted along with all your personal data.
We hope to see you soon!